Contact Us

Perth Office - Call (08) 9455 7526

Address:
9-11 Bannister Road,
Canning Vale
Western Australia 6155

Postal Address:
PO Box 1411
Canning Vale
Western Australia 6970

Opening Hours
Monday - Friday: 6.30am - 5pm
Saturday: 7am - 11am

Phone: 08 9455 7526
Fax: 08 9455 7529
Email: sales@perthplasterboard.com.au


The Perth Plasterboard Team

Robert Watson
Managing Director
robert@perthplasterboard.com.au

Chloe Stork
Accounts Receivable
chloe@perthplasterboard.com.au

Steven Stork
Operations Manager
0433 123 973
steve@perthplasterboard.com.au

Amy Sutton
Accounts Payable
admin@perthplasterboard.com.au

Ian McMurdo
Sales & Business Development Manager
0427 789 101
ian@perthplasterboard.com.au

Roger Melville
Counter Sales
sales@perthplasterboard.com.au

Daniel Sutton
Counter Sales
daniel@perthplasterboard.com.au

 


Broome Store

Address:
9 Alto Close, Djugan
Broome WA 6725

Phone: 08 9192 3830
Fax: 08 9192 6703
Email: broome@perthplasterboard.com.au


Store Manager

David Edwards
Store Manager
0488 118 668

 

 

Contact Form

Name
Email
Phone
Comments